Guess What I Found?

1 Oct

While shopping at a Walgreens earlier this week, I happened upon some rhinestone earrings!  Woo!  I needed rhinestone earrings to complete my Ginger Grant Halloween costume.  They’re just hoops, and I’ll probably still try to snag some chandelier rhinestone earrings somehow.  BUT, the point is,  I needed some rhinestone earrings, and they had some!  Crazy.  Go Walgreens!

One Response to “Guess What I Found?”

  1. Catherine October 3, 2010 at 11:33 am #

    I went to the grocery store the other day and realized that Halloween threw up on an entire aisle. It made me think of you – Walgreens must be hopping with Halloween stuff!! Enjoy – you are coming to the time of year with Halloween, Thanksgiving, Christmas, Valentine’s Day … Walgreens is going to be ever changing!! 🙂

Leave a Reply

